Team – Gustav Gerig AG

Management

Co-managing director (marketing & sales)

Ulrich Meier

u.meier@gerig.ch
Co-managing director (finance & procurement)

Thomas Keller

t.keller@gerig.ch

Sales

Deputy Head of Sales & Head of Field Sales Manager

Guido Affolter

+41 44 444 33 60 g.affolter@gerig.ch
Key Account Manager HoReCa

Francesco Aiello

+41 44 444 33 62 f.aiello@gerig.ch
Key Account Manager Foodservice

Roland Bucher

+41 44 444 33 61 r.bucher@gerig.ch
Key Account Manager Retail/FS

Ara Simon

+41 44 444 33 26 a.simon@gerig.ch
Head of Field Sales

Fabienne Schertenleib

Sales area: Zurich city, Aargau

+41 76 811 99 40 f.schertenleib@gerig.ch
Field Sales Manager

Jacqueline Metzger

Sales area: Central Switzerland, Ticino, Grisons

+41 76 356 43 23 j.metzger@gerig.ch
Field Sales Manager

Milijana Nikolic

Sales area: Zurich, Schaffhausen, Eastern Switzerland

+41 76 356 96 61 m.nikolic@gerig.ch
Field Sales Manager

Manfred Ramel

Sales area: Solothurn, Bern, Basel, Aargau

+41 79 458 00 31 m.ramel@gerig.ch
Field Sales Manager

Michel Sansonnens

Sales area: Romandy

+41 79 636 18 15 m.sansonnens@gerig.ch

Sales Support

Head IT & logistics

Marcel Holenstein

+41 44 444 33 03 m.holenstein@gerig.ch
Reception & clerk

Sonja Zangger

+41 44 444 33 09 s.zangger@gerig.ch

Brand Management

Group Brand Manager

Andreas Rösch

+41 44 444 33 24 a.roesch@gerig.ch
Group Brand Manager

Simone Strähle

+41 44 444 33 19 s.straehle@gerig.ch
Brand Manager & web page

Marc Blattmann

+41 44 444 33 14 m.blattmann@gerig.ch
Brand Manager & communication

Simone Grab

+41 44 444 33 16 s.grab@gerig.ch
Brand Manager

Bettina Künzli

+41 44 444 33 25 b.kuenzli@gerig.ch
Brand Manager

Begoña Pereira

+41 44 444 33 28 b.pereira@gerig.ch
Brand Manager

Aleksandar Zlatanov

+41 44 444 33 88 a.zlatanov@gerig.ch
Assistant Brand Management

Nicole Boch

+41 44 444 33 07 n.boch@gerig.ch

Purchasing & procurement

Senior buyer

Peggy Brühwiler

+41 44 444 33 08 p.bruehwiler@gerig.ch
Procurement dispatcher

Giulia Paradiso

+41 44 444 33 27 g.paradiso@gerig.ch
Procurement dispatcher

Benjamin Pasaoglu

+41 44 444 33 06 b.pasaoglu@gerig.ch
Procurement dispatcher

Martin Schuhmacher

+41 44 444 33 74 m.schuhmacher@gerig.ch
Procurement dispatcher

Urs Weibel

+41 44 444 33 74 u.weibel@gerig.ch

Quality assurance

Quality manager

Brigit Gerber

+41 44 444 33 07 b.gerber@gerig.ch
Assistant quality assurance

Iris Andreska

+41 44 444 33 91 i.andreska@gerig.ch

Accounting & HRM

If you continue we assume that you consent to receive all cookies on this website. More information